COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Information Assurance and Security Education Center > People
Eller Information Technology

People

Contact Information

Role

E-Mail / Phone

IASEC Center iasec@eller.arizona.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Jay Nunamaker, Jr., Ph.D.
  • Regents Professor, Management Information Systems
  • Soldwedel Chair in MIS
  • Director, CMI

Director
nunamaker@eller.arizona.edu
520.621.4475
Faculty Page
Lance Hoopes, MS, CISM, CRISC.
  • Adjunct Lecturer, Management Information Systems
  • Director, Information Security and Technology, Eller College of Management

Associate Director
hoopes@eller.arizona.edu
520.621.5321
Faculty Page

 

 

 

IASEC Affiliate Members

Role

Email / Phone

Dr. Hsinchun Chen, Ph.D.
  • McClelland Professor, Management Information Systems
  • Director, AI Lab and Mark and Susan Hoffman E-Commerce Lab
Affiliate hchen@eller.arizona.edu
520.621.2748
Faculty Page
Dr. Paulo Goes, Ph.D.
  • Department Head, Management Information Systems
  • Salter Distinguished Professor in Technology and Management
Affiliate pgoes@eller.arizona.edu
520.621.2429
Faculty Page
Dr. Sudha Ram, Ph.D.
  • McClelland Professor, Management Information Systems
  • Faculty, BIO5
  • Director, Advanced Database Research Group
Affiliate ram@eller.arizona.edu
520.621.4113
Faculty Page
Dr. Daniel Zeng, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor, Management Information Systems
  • Honeywell Fellow in MIS
Affiliate zeng@eller.arizona.edu
520.621.4614
Faculty Page